Beranda > TIPS & TRIK > Cara instal windows seven 7

Cara instal windows seven 7

Cara instal windows seven 7 – Proses instalasi windows 7 Seven sangat berbeda dengan proses cara install windows xp yang kebanyakan digunakan. Kali ini kita akan membahas langkah-langkah cara install windows 7 seven atau familier disebut Windows Seven. Keunggulan Windows Seven tanpa install Driver.

Berikut langkah-langkah menginstall windows seven 7

1. Siapkan DVD instalasi Windows Seven (7) dan catat serial numbernya
2. Atur agar komputer booting dari dvd, pengaturan dilakukan lewat bios, bisanya tekan delete atau f2 ketika komputer baru dinyalakan pilih setingan booting kemudian pilih dvd rom menjadi urutan pertama. simpan konfigurasi bios dengan cara menekan f10.
3. Masukkan DVD Instalasi
4. Tekan tombol mana saja jika muncul tulisan boot from cd or dvd
5. Muncul tampilan seperti dibawah

cara instalasi windows 7
6. Selanjutnya muncul tampilan seperti di bawah, klik next
cara instalasi windows 7
7. klik Install Now
cara instalasi windows 7
8. Beri tanda cek dann klik next
cara instalasi windows 7
9. Karena kita sedang melakukan clean install maka pilih yang Custom (advanced)
cara instalasi windows 7
10. Pilih partisi yang akan dipakai untuk menginstal windows seven (7), contoh di bawah hardisk belum di bagi2 kedalam beberapa partisi, jika ingin membagi kedalam beberapa partisi sebelum proses instalasi pilih Drive options (advanced) disitu kita bisa membuat, menghapus dan meresize partisi. tapi dari pada bingun untuk yang pertama kali instalasi windows mending langsung pilih next saja, toh pembagian partisi bisa dilakukan setelah proses instalasi selesai.
cara instalasi windows 7
11. Proses instalasi dimulai….. proses instalasi ini memakan waktu yang cukup lama..
cara instalasi windows 7
12. Setelah proses di atas selese komputer akan otomatis restart sendiri. kumudian muncul seperti dibawah
cara instalasi windows 7
13. Ketikkan nama user dan nama computer anda
cara instalasi windows 7
14. Kemudian isikan password untuk keamanan komputer anda. Jika tidak isi komputer anda tidak ada passwordnya.
cara instalasi windows 7
15. Masukkan Windows Product key yang sudah dicatat di awal tadi, jika tidak ada anda mendapat masa trial windows 7 selama 30 hari
cara instalasi windows 7
16. Selanjutnya setingan apakah windows akan otomatis meng update atau tidak
cara instalasi windows 7
17. Kemudian setingan time zone
cara instalasi windows 7
18. selesai..
cara instalasi windows 7

yah… sudah selesai.. kalu begitu kalian harus cari driver komputer atau laptop yang kalian install biasanya ada cd bawaan.. gitu aja terima kasih..

  1. 1 November 2012 pukul 20:34

    If you are going for most excellent contents like me, just go to see this web
    site all the time for the reason that it offers feature
    contents, thanks

  2. 2 November 2012 pukul 01:52

    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous websites
    for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.

    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. 3 November 2012 pukul 00:32

    Great post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

  4. 3 November 2012 pukul 10:27

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important
    and everything. However think about if you added some
    great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its
    niche. Very good blog!

  5. 4 November 2012 pukul 09:21

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you
    could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  6. security gates automation Johannesburg
    7 November 2012 pukul 05:00

    hi!,I like your writing so so much! share we keep in touch extra about your article on AOL?

    I require an expert on this space to unravel
    my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to look you.

  7. 7 November 2012 pukul 08:09

    I quite like reading through an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  8. 7 November 2012 pukul 09:59

    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  9. 9 November 2012 pukul 02:04

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in reality used to be a enjoyment account
    it. Look complex to more added agreeable from you! However,
    how can we keep up a correspondence?

  10. t-Ball Titties
    11 November 2012 pukul 04:19

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  11. 18 Desember 2012 pukul 10:18

    Generally I don’t read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

  12. 22 Desember 2012 pukul 10:37

    I cling on to listening to the news broadcast lecture about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been
    looking about meant for the top site to get one.

    Could you tell me gratify, where can i acquire some?

  13. 14 Januari 2013 pukul 10:14

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this web site and reading the views of all mates concerning this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  14. 31 Maret 2013 pukul 00:31

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  15. 9 April 2013 pukul 04:30

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively
    useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist
    different users like its helped me. Good job.

  16. 28 April 2013 pukul 09:32

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away
    your intelligence on just posting videos to your
    site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  17. 28 Februari 2014 pukul 16:20

    Remarkable! Its really amazing piece of writing, I have got much clear idea
    concerning from this paragraph.

  18. 6 Maret 2014 pukul 02:12

    This was an еxcellent геad. I found mƴѕelf captivated,
    something that scarcely occսrѕ me .

  19. 10 Maret 2014 pukul 13:03

    Hi there to every one, the contents present at
    this web site are in fact remarkable for people experience, well, keep up
    the good work fellows.

  20. sex
    23 Agustus 2014 pukul 17:55

    wonderful publish, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector
    don’t notice this. You should proceed your writing.
    I am sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  21. 6 Oktober 2014 pukul 00:09

    It is actually an altered version from the earlier Attention Toy cam.
    For this example, let’s take the middle ground and go with $15 per hour for a
    mid-level tester. Their actions will positively or negatively effect the
    interactions and events that wholly define the direction of your story; moreover, the success or failure of creating a character of considerable
    depth can either make or break your story.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

